top of page

الشراكات والترويج و  الترخيص

استفسارات الحجز + وسائل الإعلام

السيرة الذاتية الرسمية

العشيقة هارلي هي لاجئة عالية التقنية وجدت مكانتها في السيطرة على الجنس الذكوري من خلال وسائل مبتكرة عالية التقنية. وهي حاصلة على بكالوريوس في التاريخ وماجستير في علوم المكتبات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. عند عدم إنشاء تطبيقات مصممة للتحكم أو كتابة مجموعة متنوعة من الكتب حول اهتمامات BDSM الخاصة بها ، فإنها تعيش حياة ساحرة لنموذج صنم ، ومعلم جنسي ، ومحترف Dominatrix.

 

بريد الالكتروني: 

techdomme@gmail.com

بريد:

8605  جادة سانتا مونيكا

# 81334

ويست هوليود ، كاليفورنيا

90069

DS9Doc.jpg

عشيقة هارلي في فيلم "What We Left Behind" Star Trek: Deep Space 9 الوثائقي 

العرض الأول في المسرح الصيني  في لوس انجلوس

رسوم الحجز

أنا لا أتقاضى رسوم حجز للمقابلات التي تتم عبر الهاتف أو سكايب أو البريد الإلكتروني.

في SELECT CASES ، يمكنني التنازل عن Los المحلي الخاص بي  رسوم حجز أنجيليس للظهور الصحفي أو الإعلامي. يرجى الاستفسار .  

رسوم الظهور في لوس أنجلوس: 1000 دولار

رسوم السفر داخل الولايات المتحدة:      5000 دولار

رسوم السفر الدولية:       15000 دولار

تشمل أتعابي النقل والإقامة وتكاليف المعيشة الأساسية ، بالإضافة إلى التعويض عن وقتي. أفعل كل ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بي.  

عشيقة هارلي على التلفزيون والسينما والراديو

ظهرت عشيقة هارلي على موقع The Doctors، CBS.

DS9Doc.jpg

عشيقة هارلي في فيلم "What We Left Behind" Star Trek: Deep Space 9 الوثائقي 

العرض الأول في المسرح الصيني  في لوس انجلوس

replyall.JPG

عشيقة هارلي في الحلقة رقم 116 

من الرد على الكل: ثق بالعملية

ظهرت عشيقة هارلي في برنامج Control Pedro (الاتحاد الأوروبي)

عشيقة هارلي لمحة عن Engaget

Mistress Harley مقابلة في برنامج Cory and Joel Show على Talk 910 AM San Francisco، KNEW.

عشيقة هارلي جيست ستار على راديو CannaPornia LATalk

Screenshot_20190712-143128_Chrome_edited

في الطباعة

لفترة محدودة فقط!

"لماذا الشركات العملاقة ، الملياردير ، التي تركز على الذكور مثل Pornhub تفلت من العقاب؟ قالت ميستريس هارلي: "إنه يزعجني حقًا أن موقع Pornhub يقول إن بإمكانهم الدفع لعارضاتهم عبر PayPal ، في حين أن هذه المعاملة قد تعرض حساب النموذج للخطر".

قالت العشيقة هارلي ، التي تعمل عبر الإنترنت تحت اسم The Techdomme ، "إن ThotAudit هو أكثر من مجرد إبلاغ مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية بعاملات الجنس"  بلاي بوي  عبر البريد الالكتروني. "يتعلق الأمر بإغلاق منصاتنا ، وشل دخلنا ، وإبلاغنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات التي تكون بشكل عام غير ودية للبالغين. IRS هو مجرد التهديد الذي حظي بأكبر قدر من الاهتمام لأنه لا أحد يحب التدقيق. أعتقد أن الضرر الحقيقي الذي يحدث هو عندما تغلق الفتيات مصادر الدفع. يدافع الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء ThotAudit أيضًا عن الإبلاغ عن عاملات الجنس إلى PayPal و Venmo و Circle و Square وأي مزودي دفع آخرين ليسوا مناسبين لخدمات البالغين ".

" نحن متصلون خارج kink ، مما يمنحها نفوذًا فريدًا. إنها أيضًا أكثر ذكاءً مني ، لذلك لا يمكنني التحدث عن طريقي للخروج من أي شيء وقراراتها دائمًا أفضل من قراراتي."

كما [ال]  techdomme ، يطلب منها عملاؤها "السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي" ، والسماح لها بالتحكم في أجهزتهم عن طريق تنزيل برنامج الوصول عن بُعد الذي سيسمح لها بتصفح المحتوى وتنزيله ".

"السيدة هارلي ، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير في علوم المكتبات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وعملت لسنوات عديدة في صناعة التكنولوجيا ، تستحوذ على حياة خدمها بأكملها القائمة على التكنولوجيا من أجل خدش أي حكة غريبة لديهم - الإذلال ، والعرض ، وارتداء الملابس المتقاطعة ، أو الهيمنة المالية. وهذا يشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الوصول إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والخدمات المصرفية ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، وسجل المواد الإباحية."

"يقول إنه وقع اتفاقية ملزمة قانونًا تلزمه بدفع أكثر من 15000 دولار للسيدة هارلي  10 سنوات بالإضافة إلى الفائدة مع استحقاق المدفوعات في الخامس من كل شهر. هذا يتعلق بمدى تفاعلهم ، كما يقول ، وإذا أراد التحدث معها عبر الهاتف ، فهناك رسوم مقابل ذلك. ("سأتحدث عن أي شيء مقابل 5 دولارات في الدقيقة" ، كما تقول السيدة هارلي ، أمينة مكتبة سابقة ومديرة مشروع تقني حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في علوم المكتبات من جامعة ولاية سان خوسيه. "

"على الرغم من أن Ben هو أحد عملاء Mistress Harley الأكثر تطرفاً ، إلا أنه واحد من عشرات الرجال الذين يدفعون لها للتدخل في حياته. السيدة هارلي ، التي تسوق نفسها على الإنترنت باسم" رجل التكنولوجيا "، تجعل حياتها كنوع متخصص من المهنة المالية. اجتذبت المهنة المتخصصة بشكل متزايد النساء الأذكياء ذوات الخبرة في مجال التكنولوجيا اللواتي يتطلعن إلى الاستفادة من رغبات الرجال في السيطرة - ليس جسديًا ، ولكن حيث يكون ذلك مؤلمًا حقًا: في محافظهم. "

"لقد أصبحت الوجه العام الأكثر شهرة  من البحث "

"بصفتها خبيرًا في مجال التكنولوجيا ، يتوسل لها عملاؤها" للسيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي "، والسماح لها بالتحكم في أجهزتهم عن طريق تنزيل برنامج الوصول عن بُعد الذي سيسمح لها بتصفح المحتوى وتنزيله"

"يمكنها أن تكسب ما يصل إلى 10000 دولار في اليوم باستخدام أدوات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأساسية والقرصنة الخفيفة للتحكم في الرجال الذين يشعرون بالإثارة من الابتزاز والإذلال والسرقة بشكل أساسي. الهيمنة المالية ليست شيئًا جديدًا ، ولكن هارلي أنشأت مكانًا مناسبًا لها ، باستخدام المهارات التي اكتسبتها من العمل في تطوير البرمجيات في وادي السيليكون ".

" عشيقة هارلي  هي "techdomme" الأولى والوحيدة في العالم ، وتستخدم مهاراتها التقنية الدقيقة لبيع علامة تجارية حديثة للغاية من kink: السيطرة على البيانات. بفضل سمعتها التي تتمتع بالكفاءة العالية والسيطرة الدائمة ، تقوم الآن بتدريب خبيرات تكنولوجيات أخريات ليحذو حذوها ".

"هذه الشابة الجريئة تحدث ثورة في معنى العمل من المنزل."

"بعد خمس سنوات من العمل كمديرة مشروع ، قررت السيدة هارلي ترك حياتها المهنية في مجال التكنولوجيا لمتابعة اهتمامها الجديد.  لاحظت وجود فجوة في السوق واستخدمت معرفتها التقنية ، التي اكتسبتها من درجة الماجستير في علوم المكتبات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، لبدء أعمالها التجارية الخاصة ".

"Mistress Harley هي سلالة جديدة من Dominatrix. بدلاً من التحكم جسديًا في أجساد عملائها ، تكسب آلاف الجنيهات يوميًا دون حتى مقابلتهم. مرحبًا بكم في عالم الخضوع للقرن الحادي والعشرين ..."

  • تكشف عن "حياة حقيقية". مجلة ريفيل ، 14 يونيو 2016. المملكة المتحدة. في الطباعة.

  • نسخة على الإنترنت

"يتمتع هارلي بإمكانية الوصول إلى التفاصيل الحميمة عن جيري وعاداته في الإنفاق وشخصيته  محادثات. حتى أنها تعرف الكثير عن أصدقائه عندما كانوا يفشون القيل والقال عن غير قصد في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية. إذا كانت المعلومات قوة ، فإن السيدة هارلي تمتلك كل القوة ".

 

"ظاهرة هيمنة التكنولوجيا لا تزال جديدة والمشهد ... الترابط المتزايد للعالم والقدرة الناتجة عن أن تكون على الإنترنت للقيام بأعمال تجارية ... من المتوقع أن تزداد قوة ، ولكن ، بسرعة."

 

 

"الهيمنة المالية وألعاب الابتزاز ... أسيء فهمها في أسلوب حياتنا. توضح العشيقة هارلي أن الأمر كله يتعلق حقًا بالموافقة وهذا هو كل ما يهم حقًا"

sexualhealthmag9-13.JPG
Vice-privacy.JPG

الروابط

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
14x14.jpg

موسيقى

thotaudit-playbot.JPG
BanksHavethePower.JPG

كتب

أقراص DVD

DVD-BestofMHVol1.jpg
DVD-SissyFitnessVol1.jpg
bottom of page

Partnerships, Promotion & Licensing

Booking + Media Inquires

Official Bio

Mistress Harley is a high tech refugee who found her niche in dominating the male gender through innovative high tech means. She holds a B.A. in History and a Masters in Library Science and Information Technology. When not building apps designed for control or writing a variety of books on her BDSM interests, she is living the glam life of a fetish model, sex educator, and professional Dominatrix.

 

Email: 

techdomme@gmail.com

Mail:

8605  Santa Monica Blvd

#81334

West Hollywood, CA

90069

BOOKING FEES

I DO NOT charge a booking fee for interviews that take place via phone, skype, or email.

In SELECT CASES I may waive my local Los  Angeles booking fee for press or media appearances. Please INQUIRE

Los Angeles appearance fee: $1000

Travel inside the U.S. fee:        $5000

Travel International fee:          $15,000

My fees include transportation, lodging, and basic costs of living, as well as compensation for my time. I do all my own travel arrangements. 

Mistress Harley on TV, Film & Radio

Mistress Harley featured on The Doctors, CBS.

DS9Doc.jpg
replyall.JPG

Mistress Harley on Episode #116 

of Reply All: Trust the Process

Mistress Harley featured on Control Pedro (EU)

Mistress Harley profiled by Engaget

Mistress Harley Interviewed on the Cory and Joel Show on Talk 910 AM San Francisco, KNEW.

Mistress Harley Guest Star on CannaPornia LATalk Radio

Screenshot_20190712-143128_Chrome_edited

In Print

LIMITED TIME ONLY!

“Why do giant, billionaire, male-centric companies like Pornhub get away with it? It really offends me that Pornhub says they can pay their models via PayPal, when that transaction may endanger a model’s account,” said Mistress Harley.

“The ThotAudit is about more than reporting sex workers to the IRS,” Mistress Harley, who works online under the name The Techdomme, told Playboy via email. “It's about getting our platforms shut down, crippling our income, and reporting us to the variety of services that are generally adult-unfriendly. The IRS is just the threat that has gotten the most attention because no one likes an audit. I think the real damage being done is when girls get their payment sources shut down. The incels who are behind the ThotAudit are also advocating to report sex workers to PayPal, Venmo, Circle, Square, and any other payment providers who are not adult services-friendly.”

"We are connected outside of kink, which gives her unique leverage. She's also smarter than me, so I can't talk my way out of anything and her decisions are always better than my own."

As [the] techdomme, her clients beg her to ‘dominate my computer’, and let her take control of their devices by downloading remote-access software that will allow her to browse and download content."

"Mistress Harley, who holds a master’s in library science and information technology and worked for many years in the tech industry, takes over her servants’ entire tech-based life in order to scratch whatever kinky itch they have—humiliation, exposition, crossdressing, or financial domination. This includes but is not limited to: accessing their social media, banking, email, and porn history.​"

"He says he signed a legally binding agreement that requires him to pay Mistress Harley $15,000 over 10 years, plus interest, with payments due on the fifth of every month. That’s about the extent of their interaction, he says, and if he wants to talk to her on the phone, there’s a charge for that. (“I’ll talk about anything for $5 a minute,” says Mistress Harley, a former librarian and technical project manager with a master’s degree in library science from San Jose State University."

"Though Ben is one of Mistress Harley's most extreme clients, he is one of dozens of men who pay her to meddle in his life. Mistress Harley, who markets herself online as "the tech domme," makes her living as a specialized kind of financial dominatrix. The niche profession has increasingly attracted smart, tech-savvy women looking to cash in on men's desires to be dominated - not physically, but where it really hurts: in their wallets."

"she has become the most recognizable public face of findom"

"As a techdomme, her clients beg her to ‘dominate my computer’, and let her take control of their devices by downloading remote-access software that will allow her to browse and download content "

"She can make up to $10,000 a day using basic IT tools and lightweight hacking to control men who get a thrill from being extorted, humiliated and, basically, ripped off. Financial domination is nothing new, but Harley has created a niche for herself, using skills she picked up working in software development in Silicon Valley."

"Mistress Harley is the world’s first and only “techdomme”, and uses her finely tuned tech skills to sell a very modern brand of kink: data domination. With her reputation for highly competent and permanent domination, she's now training other female tech experts to follow her lead."

"This enterprising young woman is revolutionizing what it means to work from home."

"After five years of working as a project manager, Mistress Harley decided to leave her career in tech to pursue her new found interest. She noticed there was a gap in the market and used her technical knowledge, gained from her master's degree in library science and information technology, to start her own business."

"Mistress Harley is a new breed of dominatrix. Instead of physically controlling her clients' bodies, she earns thousands of pounds a day without even meeting them. Welcome to the world of 21st century submission..."

  • Reveal "Real Lives". Reveal Magazine, June 14th, 2016. United Kingdom. In PRINT.

  • Online Version

"Harley has access to intimate details about Jerry, his spending habits, and his personal conversations. She even knows a lot about his friends from when they unknowingly divulge gossip in emails or texts. If information is power, then Mistress Harley has all the power."

 

"The phenomenon tech Domination is still new and the scene...The increasing interconnectedness of the world and the resulting ability to be online to do business ...is expected to grow in power, however, quickly."

 

 

"Financial Domination and Blackmail play... are very misunderstood within our lifestyle. Mistress Harley expains that it is really all about the consent and that is really all that matters"

Links

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
14x14.jpg

MUSIC

thotaudit-playbot.JPG
BanksHavethePower.JPG

Books

DVDs

DVD-BestofMHVol1.jpg
DVD-SissyFitnessVol1.jpg

© 2017: All intellectual property contained herein including "techdomme" are the SOLE intellectual property of Mistress Harley and related business entities. Unauthorized reproduction, use, or imitation will be addressed by legal methods.